Workshop Info

LOCATION

The Pavilion at Lemay
305 Gregg Rd
St. Louis, MO 63105

DESCRIPTION

Walk with Ease, developed by the Arthritis Foundation, meets 3 times a week over a period of 6-weeks in community based small groups.  Walk with Ease is an evidence-based program that helps adults living with arthritis and/or other ongoing health conditions to their increase physical activity and better manage their symptoms.  Groups participate in a group discussion followed by a group walk.  

SCHEDULE

Date Start Time End Time
Monday - March 4, 2019 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
Wednesday - March 6, 2019 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
Friday - March 8, 2019 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
Monday - March 11, 2019 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
Wednesday - March 13, 2019 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
Friday - March 15, 2019 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
Monday - March 18, 2019 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
Wednesday - March 20, 2019 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
Friday - March 22, 2019 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
Monday - March 25, 2019 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
Wednesday - March 27, 2019 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
Friday - March 29, 2019 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
Monday - April 1, 2019 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
Wednesday - April 3, 2019 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
Friday - April 5, 2019 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
Monday - April 8, 2019 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
Wednesday - April 10, 2019 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
Friday - April 12, 2019 2:00 PM 3:00 PM

TO ENROLL

Press the "Enroll button" for online registration or contact our office at (314) 615-8860 or via e-mail at dwhite@stlouisco.com.