Workshop Info

LOCATION

Meadowview Residential Care
101 Far West Drive
St. Joseph, MO 64506
Buchanan County

DESCRIPTION

Walk with Ease, developed by the Arthritis Foundation, meets 3 times a week over a period of 6-weeks in community based small groups.  Walk with Ease is an evidence-based program that helps adults living with arthritis and/or other ongoing health conditions to their increase physical activity and better manage their symptoms.  Groups participate in a group discussion followed by a group walk.  

SCHEDULE

Date Start Time End Time
Wednesday - June 12, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Thursday - June 13, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Friday - June 14, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Wednesday - June 19, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Thursday - June 20, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Friday - June 21, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Wednesday - June 26, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Thursday - June 27, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Friday - June 28, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Wednesday - July 3, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Thursday - July 4, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Friday - July 5, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Wednesday - July 10, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Thursday - July 11, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Friday - July 12, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Wednesday - July 17, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Thursday - July 18, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Friday - July 19, 2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM

TO ENROLL

Press the "Enroll button" for online registration or contact our office at (816) 271-7057 or via e-mail at karen.dreyer@mymlc.com.