Workshop Info

LOCATION

West Valley Medical Complex
1906 Fairview Ave
440A
Caldwell, ID 83605

DESCRIPTION

The National Diabetes Prevention Program is an evidence-based lifestyle change  program with weekly and monthly support groups designed for people diagnosed with pre-diabetes or who are at risk of developing diabetes.
Online Diabetes Prevention Program with an optional in-person weekly group support.

INFORMATIONAL SESSION

This workshop will have an initial informational session on Wednesday, September 4th at 5:30 PM.

Located at 1906 Fairview Ave Caldwell, ID 83605. Will discuss what the program consists of and tips for success.

SCHEDULE

Date Start Time End Time
Wednesday - September 11, 2019 6:30 AM 7:30 AM
Wednesday - September 18, 2019 6:30 AM 7:30 AM
Wednesday - September 25, 2019 6:30 AM 7:30 AM
Wednesday - October 2, 2019 6:30 AM 7:30 AM
Wednesday - October 9, 2019 6:30 AM 7:30 AM
Wednesday - October 16, 2019 6:30 AM 7:30 AM
Wednesday - October 23, 2019 6:30 AM 7:30 AM
Wednesday - October 30, 2019 6:30 AM 7:30 AM
Wednesday - November 6, 2019 6:30 AM 7:30 AM
Wednesday - November 13, 2019 6:30 AM 7:30 AM
Wednesday - November 20, 2019 6:30 AM 7:30 AM
Wednesday - November 27, 2019 6:30 AM 7:30 AM
Wednesday - December 4, 2019 6:30 AM 7:30 AM
Wednesday - December 11, 2019 6:30 AM 7:30 AM
Wednesday - December 18, 2019 6:30 AM 7:30 AM
Monday - December 23, 2019 6:30 AM 7:30 AM
Wednesday - January 15, 2020 6:30 AM 7:30 AM
Wednesday - February 5, 2020 6:30 AM 7:30 AM
Wednesday - March 18, 2020 6:30 AM 7:30 AM
Wednesday - April 15, 2020 6:30 AM 7:30 AM
Wednesday - May 20, 2020 6:30 AM 7:30 AM
Wednesday - June 17, 2020 6:30 AM 7:30 AM
Wednesday - July 15, 2020 6:30 AM 7:30 AM
Wednesday - August 19, 2020 6:30 AM 7:30 AM

TO ENROLL

If you would like to register for this workshop, please contact our office at (208) 453-4282 or via e-mail at anne.donnelley@hcahealthcare.com.